Connect with Angie

    Main Content

    Home » Search by School zone » Fayette County Schools

    Fayette County Schools

    Fayette County TN is the county directly east of Shelby County and the City of Memphis. Popular for its rural landscape and lifestyle, folks who live in Fayette County often desire larger plots of land, a place to keep horses or cattle, prefer to live outside of a city or suburbs, or enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors. Fayette County is also known for its low taxes.

    Fayette County includes the towns of Oakland, Somerville, Piperton, Hickory Withe, Laconia, Williston, Rossville, and Moscow.

    Search Homes for Sale in the Fayette County TN Schools District

    Fayette County, TN Schools

    Fayette County Public Schools is a county-wide school district. The Fayette County public school system includes 10 schools: 4 elementary schools, 2 junior highs, 1 high school, plus 1 technical academy, and 1 public charter school.

    I know it’s important for parents to be able to search for their new home based on school district. This page of my website allows you to search for available properties for sale that are located within the Fayette County Schools district lines.

    Relevant Fayette County Schools links:

    Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.